9 Piece study!

Image

I’ve been thinking hard about the topic I need to post! And suddenly I was prompted to study the Nine Fruit of the Spirit! This is a series that I want to do for my self learning and sharing with all those who want to study about the fruit of the Holy Spirit!

Jesus said “We will be known by our fruits” (Matthew 7:16 By their fruit you will recognize them. Do people pick grapes from thornbushes, or figs from thistles?)

If so, do we really have the fruit that God desires? And if not we better start pruning ourselves. Through this 9 day study I want to help myself bear the fruit of the spirit in this fleeting life.

Watch out this space for the elements of the fruit of the spirit in detail!!

Your Thoughts

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

